Eva Swartz Grimaldi announces decision to step down as Board member of Neobo

Eva Swartz Grimaldi has announced that she is leaving the Board of Neobo for health reasons, with immediate effect. Eva has been a member of the Neobo Fastigheter AB (publ) Board since November 2022.

“I have been receiving treatment for a serious illness for almost one year and as the treatment is entering a more intensive phase, I have decided to devote more energy to my health,” says Eva Swartz Grimaldi.

“Eva has been a much appreciated member of the Board. We have the utmost respect for her decision and wish to thank her for her great commitment and contribution to the development of Neobo,” says Chairman of the Board Jan-Erik Höjvall.

Neobo’s Articles of Association states that the Board of Directors is to consist of no fewer than three and no more than ten members. The Extraordinary General Meeting on October 4, 2023 resolved that the company’s Board should comprise six members. When Eva Swartz Grimaldi has left, the company’s Board will consist of the following five members: Jan-Erik Höjvall (Chairman), Mona Finnström, Ulf Nilsson, Jakob Pettersson and Peter Wågström.