Skip to content

Nomination committee

At the Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) held on 21 December 2022, the principles for establishing the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting (AGM) was set.

The Nomination Committee shall consist of representatives of up to three major shareholders and the chairperson of the board. The Nomination Committee for the AGM 2023 has been appointed based on the ownership structure as of 28 February 2023.


The Nomination Committee for the AGM 2023 consists of

  • Ilija Batljan (Chairman), appointed by Ilija Batljan
  • Johannes Wingborg, appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning
  • Sven-Olof Johansson, appointed by Sven-Olof Johansson
  • Jan-Erik Höjvall (Chairman of the Board)

As of 28 February 2023, shareholders having appointed members to the Nomination Committee represented together approximately 17.4 percent of the shares of Neobo.

Shareholders who wish to make any suggestions to the Nomination Committee may contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail at latest on 28 February, 2023.