Neobo’s Nomination Committee proposes Anneli Lindblom as new Board member

The Nomination Committee i Neobo Fastigheter AB (publ) will propose the election of Anneli Lindblom as a new member of Neobo’s Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting in Stockholm on April 23, 2024. Board members Jan-Erik Höjvall (Chairman), Mona Finnström, Ulf Nilsson and Jakob Pettersson will be proposed for re-election.

Anneli Lindblom (born 1967) has a lengthy and solid background as CFO and Deputy CEO of several listed companies, and has been working as CFO for hotellfastighetsbolaget Pandox AB since 2022. She also has lengthy experience of working on the boards of directors of listed companies, and is a board member and chair of the audit committee of Logistea AB, as well as a board member and chair of the audit committee of Haypp Group AB. Anneli’s previous experience also includes board assignments at Amasten Fastighets AB, Hemfosa Fastigheter AB and Avtalat.se.

Anneli Lindblom has solid know-how and experience from listed companies and from the property industry, and we are convinced that she has much to contribute to Neobo’s continuing journey,” says Göran Blomberg, Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee ahead of the 2024 Annual General Meeting comprises:

  • Göran Blomberg, Chairman of the Nomination Committee (nominated by the Association of ICA Retailers)
  • Martin Larsén (nominated by Martin Larsén)
  • Sven-Olof Johansson (nominated by Compactor Fastigheter AB) and
  • Jan-Erik Höjvall, in his capacity as Chairman of the Board of Neobo

The Nomination Committee’s full proposal for resolution at the 2024 Annual General Meeting, additional information on the proposed Board members and a report on the activities of the Nomination Committee and a motivated statement will be submitted in conjunction with publication of the notice to attend the Annual General Meeting.